Teaching & Research Staff

Brouzos Andreas
Professor
Field: Education with emphasis in Vocational and Educational Counselling
Tel.: 00302651005695
e-mail: abrouzos@uoi.gr
 
Kapsalis Georgios
Professor
Field:
Tel.: 00302651005690
e-mail: gkapsali@uoi.gr
 
Kotsis Konstantinos
Professor
Field: Physics and Didactics of Physics
Tel.: 00302651005785
e-mail: kkotsis@uoi.gr
 
Mikropoulos Anastasios
Professor
Field: ICT & VR in Education
Tel.: 00302651005697
e-mail: amikrop@uoi.gr
 
 

 

Emvalotis Anastasios
Associate Professor
Field: Educational Research
Tel.: 00302651005687
e-mail: aemvalot@uoi.gr
 
Leontopoulou Sophia
Associate Professor
Field: General Psychology
Tel.: 00302651005899
e-mail: sleon@uoi.gr
 
 

 

Misailidi Plousia
Associate Professor
Field: Psychology – Developmental Psychology
Tel.: 00302651005662
e-mail: pmisaili@uoi.gr
 
Nikolaou Sousanna Maria
Associate Professor
Field: Sociology of Education
Tel.: 00302651005875
e-mail: snikola@uoi.gr
 
Papadopoulou Smaragda
Associate Professor
Field:
Tel.: 00302651005730
e-mail: smpapado@uoi.gr
 
Pournari Maria
Associate Professor
Field: Epistemology
Tel.: 00302651005668
e-mail: mpurnari@uoi.gr
 
Soulis Spiros
Associate Professor
Field: Special Education
Tel.: 00302651005664
e-mail: ssoulis@uoi.gr
 
Apostolidou Eleni
Assistant Professor
Field: History Didactics
Tel.: 00302651005691 & 2651002624
e-mail: elaposto@uoi.gr
 
 

 

Gavrilakis Costas
Assistant Professor
Field: Environment – Environmental Education
Tel.: 00302651005709
e-mail: cgav@uoi.gr
 
Liakopoulou Maria
Assistant Professor
Field: School Pedagogy
Tel.: 00302651005896
e-mail: liakopouloum@uoi.grmaria@liakopoulou.gr
Mavridis Dimitrios
Assistant Professor
Field: Statistics in Education and the Social Sciences
Tel.: 00302651005694
e-mail: dmavridi@uoi.gr
 
Morfidi Eleni
Assistant Professor
Field: Special Education of Speech and Language Difficulties
Tel.: 00302651005888
e-mail: emorfidi@uoi.gr
 
Tatsis Konstantinos
Assistant Professor
Field: Mathematics and Mathematics Education
Tel.: 00302651005870
e-mail: ktatsis@uoi.gr